Login

Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

School Calendar

Due to Covid-19, the school calendar is subject to change. Please read the school newsletters as due to Covid-19 things are liable to change rapidly.

Here is a copy of the 2021 2022 calendar: CALENDAR 2021 2022

The calendar below will be updated for 2022 2023.  

< May 2022 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days

Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 02.09.21 – Tuesday 19.10.21

Term 2: Monday 01.11.21 – Friday 17.12.21

Term 3: Thursday 06.01.22 – Friday 18.02.22

Term 4: Monday 28.02.22 – Friday 08.04.22

Term 5: Monday 25.04.22 – Thursday 26.05.22 (BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 02.05.22)

Term 6: Monday 06.06.22 – Friday 22.07.22

Teacher Development Days

Wednesday 01.09.21,  Wednesday 20.10.21,  Tuesday 04.01.22, Wednesday 05.01.22 and Friday 27.05.22.

Parents’ Evenings

Thursday 04.11.21 & Friday 05.11.21

Thursday 10.03.22 & Friday 11.03.22

Monday 18.07.22