Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Staff and Classes

Acting Headteacher (& SENDCo) – Mrs Justine Watkins
Acting Deputy Head – Miss Hannah Crook

Classes 2022 – 2023

Butterfly ClassYear R (EYFS) & Year 1Mrs J.Waters / Mrs J.Watkins
Owl ClassYear 1 & Year 2Miss K. Smith / Mrs E. Richards
Woodpecker ClassYear 3 & Year 4Mrs J. Rudman / Mrs E. Richards
Fox ClassYear 4 & Year 5Mrs J. Wilson
Robin ClassYear 5 & Year 6Miss H. Crook

Mrs E. Richards covers PPA time. 


Mrs Avril Thornton is the school’s Finance & Admin Officer.  Mrs Melanie Munt is the school’s Admin assistant.