12 Governors consisting of:									
Туре	IOG	ACTUAL	Incumbents	Notes					
Parent	Up to 3	3	Richard Johnson, James Swaffield & Susanne Cooke	no less than 2					
Foundation (Ex-Officio)	1	1	Rev Joseph Stone	Foundation in total, not to be more					
Foundation	1	1	Toby Ferguson	than 25% of GB					
Head Teacher (Ex-Officio)	1	1	Justine Watkins						
Staff	1	1	Jane Wilson						
Local Authority	1	1	Rhodri Morrison						
Co-Opted	Up to 4	4	Andrew Mintram, Carole Long, Lloyd Turner & Nicola Clare	as required to fulfil roles					
Totals	12	12							

Ser	Full Name	Governor Type	Appointed	Term End	Curriculum Link Roles	Other Link Roles
1	Andrew Mintram (Chair)	Co-Opted	23 Jan 2023	22 Jan 2027	Writing	SIAMS, Finance
2	Rhodri Morrison (Vice Chair)	Local Authority	29 Jan 2025	28 Jan 2029	History, Maths	H&S, School Website
3	Carole Long	Co-Opted	06 Dec 2023	05 Dec 2027	Music	SEND, Pupil Premium
4	Lloyd Turner	Co-Opted	28 Feb 2024	27 Feb 2028	EYFS	Whistleblowing
5	Nicola Clare	Co-Opted	29 Jan 2025	28 Jan 2029	Reading, PHSE	Online Safety, Cyber Security
6	Justine Watkins (Head Teacher)	Staff (Ex-Officio)	01 Jan 2023	n/a	n/a – Head Teacher	
7	Jane Wilson	Staff	25 Sep 2024	24 Sep 2028	n/a – Staff Governor	
8	Richard Johnson	Parent	24 Jan 2024	23 Jan 2028	Geography	
9	James Swaffield	Parent	09 Jan 2025	08 Jan 2029		OPAL
10	Susanne Cooke	Parent	29 Jan 2025	28 Jan 2029	Art&DT	
11	Rev Joseph Stone	Foundation (Ex-Officio)	16 Oct 2024	n/a	RE	Collective Worship, Safeguarding (Incl LAC)
12	Toby Ferguson	Foundation	29 Jan 2025	28 Jan 2029		