GOVERNORS	TERM OF OFFICE	APPOINTED BY
PARENT GOVERNORS		
RICHARD JOHNSON	2024 - 2028	FGB - UNOPPOSED
JAMES SWAFFIELD	2025 - 2029	FGB - UNOPPOSED
SUSANNE COOKE	2025 - 2029	FGB - UNOPPOSED
LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNO	DR	
RHODRI MORRISON	2025 - 2029	NOMINATED BY LOCAL AUTHORITY
CO-OPTED GOVERNORS		
NICOLA CLARE	2025 - 2029	FGB
LLOYD TURNER	2024 - 2028	FGB
CAROLE LONG	2023 - 2027	FGB
ANDREW MINTRAM	2023 - 2027	FGB
FOUNDATION GOVERNORS		
REV JOSEPH STONE	SINCE 2025	EX OFFICIO
TOBY FERGUSON	2025 - 2029	FGB
STAFF GOVERNOR		
JANE WILSON	2024 - 2028	FGB - UNOPPOSED
HEAD TEACHER		
JUSTINE WATKINS	SINCE 2023	EX OFFICIO
CLERK TO GOVERNING BODY	••••••	•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
KEVIN TAYLOR	APPOINTED 2024	